noobspaces.blogg.se

Really slow motion casiopea album
Really slow motion casiopea album












really slow motion casiopea album
  1. REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM MOVIE
  2. REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM UPDATE
  3. REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM FREE

First Aid Kit - Ruins | +/- | Recommended track: Fireworksħ. Tune-Yards - I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Life | + | Recommended track: ColonizerĦ. Fall Out Boy - MANIA | - | Recommended track: Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)ĥ. Camila Cabello - Camila | - | Recommended track: In the DarkĤ. CupcakKe - Ephorize | ++ | Recommended track: Crayonsģ. Jeff Rosenstock - POST- | + | Recommended track: Let Them WinĢ. I do want to find new music to like tho, because I always play my small collection of songs until I am tired of them.Įdit: After a couple of albums I decided I wanted to listen to 50 different solo women!ġ. So as you can imagine, this is really hard for me! I also need to be in the right mood to even be able to listen to something I don't already know. I definitely have a hard time listening to a whole album because I get bored of the "sound". I usually check out the artist but rarely find anything more by them that "clicks" (with a couple of exceptions ofc).

REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM MOVIE

The usual way I find new songs to put in my playlist is by hearing it on radio or in the credits of a movie or game. I have a really hard time finding new music I Iike.

really slow motion casiopea album

REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM UPDATE

Go ahead and keep updating your original/master post but at the end of each month make a new monthly update so I can update the progress lists/leaderboards.

REALLY SLOW MOTION CASIOPEA ALBUM FREE

Share your progress in here, feel free to write about what you're listening to (or don't), ask for or give recs, and so forth. Join whenever you want, there's no cut-off. I'm personally trying to hit at least 50 new to me albums in addition to 50 releases that drop in 2018 for a total of 100. I know for some 50 releases will come really easily but I wanted to set a baseline that wasn't too difficult. (If you shoot for 50 releases in 2018 that comes to about one release a week (if pacing yourself) while giving you a bit of wiggle room to skip one or two weeks.) As a baseline, 50 new music releases listened to for the first time in 2018 might be a good goal. If you aren't a fan of any particular element feel free to work around them/ignore things.

really slow motion casiopea album

Or, if you'd rather, here is a text file of the list.- I want this to be a pretty laid back thing. There's also a Spotify playlist with 541 (47.6%) of the tracks that a member created. I didn't embed it here because if you embed, it limits it to 200 tracks and doesn't allow shuffle (it's alphabetical otherwise). Quite a few of them can be found on SoundCloud as well. If it doesn't sound like Fake Reggae, try the "Search YouTube" link underneath, or google it. It pulled the first result from searching "Artits Title", so it may not be correct. Here are automatically generated YouTube videos for most of the 1219 tracks posted as of Oct 28, 2017. It doesn't have to be all the way reggae, but you have to be able to hear the reggae in it. It's Why by Carly Simon, Haitian Divorce by Steely Dan, The Word Girl by Scritti Politti - even Ride Across the River by Dire Straits. It's not non-reggae by a reggae artist (unless it's opposite day). It's NOT disco dub or dub techno or other dubbed out music. Artists who tried on the dreadlock wig at the costume store, made a face, and moved on - IE artists who are NOT PRIMARILY reggae artists.įake Reggae is NOT reggae/dub/ska by artists who are white or not from Jamaica. But this is a website (and Facebook group) for spreading the love of Fake Reggae, so we named if after a line from Dreadlock Holiday - a song that simultaneously embodies and satirizes what we are all about.įake Reggae is music by artists who held over briefly at Reggae International Airport on their way to pop stardom (or obscurity).














Really slow motion casiopea album